I am the Very Model of an Atheist Fanatical – by James T

I am the very model of an Atheist fanatical
I’ve information factual, empirical, and testable
I know the argumentum, and I quote the fallacies logical
Ad baculum to ad nauseum, in manner quite emphatical.

I’m very well acquainted, too, with matters apologetical
I understand the proofs of god, both the simple and impractical
All these wishfilled proofs I do attack with prejudice
And too the hopeful miracles from believers with a god to lose.

And too the hopeful miracles from believers with a god to lose.

I quote from the philosophers on matters epistemological
With faith that Russell, Hume and Popper are unstoppable
In short, in matters factual, empirical, and testable
He is the very model of an Atheist fanatical

In short, in matters factual, empirical, and testable
He is the very model of an Atheist fanatical

Leave a Reply

